Staff

Mike Oliphant, President: Construction

Mike graduated for the University of Montana, B.A. Business Administration, 1981. He has over 30 years of golf course construction and management experience. He founded The Oliphant Companies in 1996, and has since completed over 250 high profile renovation and new construction golf course projects across the country.

Mike is actively engaged with each of our clients and is a key to the smooth management of the jobs. His attention to detail and commitment to quality workmanship are the basis of The Oliphant Companies’ philosophy.

Craig Haltom, President: Management

Craig graduated for Manchester College, B.A. Environmental Science, Heriot-Watt University, M.L.A. He began with The Oliphant Companies in 2001 after living in Scotland for three years, where he completed his Master’s degree in landscape architecture, and studied the great links courses of Great Britain and Ireland.

As President, Craig drives the growing management division of the company, providing support through the entire development process including design and site planning, cost estimating and long-term management solutions.

Brian Jensen, PGA.  -Management Vice President

715-544-6588
bjensen@oliphantcompanies.com

Melanie Alt, -Construction Office Manager

608-824-1200
melanie@oliphantcompanies.com

Ashton Gebert, CPA.  -Management Accounting Manager

715-544-6588
agebert@oliphantcompanies.com

 Nicole Schilling -Internal Controller

715-544-6588
nschilling@oliphantcompanies.com

Samantha Krause- Marketing & Communications Director

715-544-6588
skrause@oliphantcompanies.com

Jimmy Cavezza-Regional Manager

541-852-1816
jcavezza@oliphantcompanies.com

Kara Edmunds -Administrator

715-544-6588
office@oliphantcompanies.com 

 

 

Contact Us

Contact Information

If you have an inquiry about a potential project, employment opportunities, or would simply like to find out more about The Oliphant Companies, please fill out the following form, and we will do our best to get back in a timely manner.







  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.